textqert.blogg.se

Death battle snake vs sam fisher download mp4
Death battle snake vs sam fisher download mp4








Even if that wasn't the case, Batman is well equipped to deal with even someone like Sam and can easily wreck Sam in a martial arts contest. Moving on to one of the few characters who is definitely a better stealth fighter than Sam. It's also pretty likely that Cap would think to target Sam's weaponry so he can't use it, leaving Sam with little material to work with, allowing Cap to make short work of Sam. Then in the likely event Cap closes the distance between them, Sam will be screwed because Cap is a much better martial artist, even without his shield. Although Cap isn't wearing a Vibranium suit, his shield can withstand all of Sam's attacks, and Cap is just as creative in using his signature weapon as Sam is with his equipment. However, Sam will be dead in the water if he is unable to accomplish this. However, at the end of the day, Sam's best shot at winning this fight is to try and sneak up on Cap and try to put him down before he knows what hit him. I am sure few will argue that between the two, a fight with the Captain is a much closer match. I ultimately chose T'Challa because I had my heart set on doing a stealth-themed fight. So fun fact, along with Black Panther, Captain America was one of two Avengers I considered to be Sam's opponent. As a side note, I say all of these fights are won over Sam by a majority victory of 8-9/10. Here are ten characters who can beat Sam Fisher, the Splinter Cell. But the Snake and the Panther aren't the only ones who have what it takes to take down Sam, whether by being a better close combat fighter or by beating Sam at his own game of Hide-and-Seek.

death battle snake vs sam fisher download mp4

Some time later, I pitted him against Black Panther, a character he had even less of a chance at beating. Yeah, I can't say Sam Fisher is one of those characters I have great fondness for, so that made watching him get taken out in an extremely brutal fashion by my man Solid Snake very satisfying.

#Death battle snake vs sam fisher download mp4 series#

Through all the information I got over the character, I got the impression that his game series is one that is a lot of fun to play.even if he is an asshole. Now Sam's one of those characters who was first introduced to me through the Death Battle he starred in, that Death Battle remaining one of my personal favorite episodes in the series. Up next is Sam Fisher from Splinter Cell. Hey guys, we're back with another 10 Characters Who Can Beat X.








Death battle snake vs sam fisher download mp4